2012 Hero of Sustainability Award

Each year the Alliance for Sustainable Colorado honors an individual who makes far reaching contributions in the field of sustainability, both in Colorado and across the globe.

Brownell Bailey •U.S. Senator Michael Bennet and Susan Daggett • Lester Brown
Dana Crawford • Congresswoman Diana DeGette • Mayor Michael B. Hancock
Daryl Hannah • Denis Hayes • Governor John Hickenlooper  • Kim Jordan
Sheryl Lee • Alice Madden • David Orr • Congressman Ed Perlmutter
U.S. Representative Jared Polis • Governor Bill Ritter, Jr. • U.S. Senator Mark Udall

Invite you to attend the presentation of the honoring Vice Admiral Dennis McGinn and discover how sustainable energy solutions help preserve national security

Tuesday, September 11, 5:00 pm

Reception and Silent Auction, Award Dinner, Live Music and Dancing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s